+359 889 200 203 contact@ufo-bg.com

COntact US

Bulgarian Office

247 Botevgradsko Shosse Blvd.
1517 Sofia, Bulgaria

Tel/Fax: +359-2-942-4692

contacts@ufo-bg.com

Managing Director
Phillip Roth
+359-887-791613
phil@ufo-bg.com

CFO/ Legal
Kristina Kambitova
+359-887-599256
kristina@ufo-bg.com

Global Sales Manager
Nikola Nikolov
+359-889-200203
nikolov@ufo-bg.com

Bulgarian Co-Producer
Dessy Sims
+359-885-075777
dessy@ufo-bg.com

Executive Coordinator
Zornitsa Petkova
+359-885-348900
zornitsa@ufo-bg.com

Producer’s Asst.
Natasha Roth
+359-887-227153
natasha@ufofilm.com

US Office

13412 Ventura Blvd. Suite 250
Sherman Oaks, California 91423

Tel: 818-501-1500

contacts@ufo-bg.com

Managing Member
Jeff Beach
818-501-1500
jeff@ufofilm.com

Managing Member
Phillip Roth
818-468-0465
phil@ufo-bg.com

Production Executive
Cherise Honey
818-501-1500

Accounting
Aileen Trombatore
818-501-1500
atrombatore@ufofilm.com

Get in touch.